Click here to close this tab and return to the app.

Why am I receiving Low Credit Notice emails?

Once your credit balance goes below the notice threshold in your profile (default $7.00), our system emails you periodically to add credit to your account. Once you add credit, the notices will stop being sent.

If you would like to stop receiving reminders without adding credit, change your account status to "Inactive" from the change account status page. You can reactivate your account from the same page in the future.

Accounts are automatically deactivated after 360 days. You can extend the account expiration for an additional 360 days by clicking the link in the notification email you receive prior to the account being deactivated.

To change your low balance notice threshold, simply edit your profile.